Heart Walk

I’m participating in my first American Heart Association Heart Walk on May 19, 2012 and I’m really looking forward to it!  My parents do this walk every year in Nashville, Tennessee and I’ve always wanted to do one here.  My friend Lindsey mentioned it to me on Friday and I nearly jumped out of my chair with excitement! 

I’d like to say a huge THANK YOU! to everyone who has already donated to the AHA to support me.  I’m almost at my goal!  It means the world to me to have so much support from my family and my friends.  Words cannot express my level of gratitude to each and every one of you!  :)

Here’s my personal website for the walk, if you’re interested:  Nikki Powley

Thanks again to everyone!  :)

One thought on “Heart Walk

  1. hope you love your mittenstate tees! I love mine! if you click to the site through my website I think you get a discount or something….. not sure. :)
    but try it!

Leave a Reply

